Jim Ferrie / Studiodawgs Productions

The fast-paced new rock album varying between hard-edged bluesy rock and hard-edged funky rock.

Mastered at Tinman Creative Studios, Portugal, by Grammy-winning producer Mike Myers (The Prodigy, Billy Ocean)

There's even a free track to download as a taster!

1: Go Rabbit!
2: Asleep at the wheel
3: Amazing
4: Dead Ex-Girlfriend
5: Bite down hard
6: Pig-in-the-middle (cut down mix)
7: Someone's trying to kill me
8: Funky Monkey
9: Into the Lions' Den
Powered by Broadjam Hosting